Siebkens Resort

Live Music

When the sun goes down, the Stop-Inn Tavern, internationally known as the best bar on the racing circuit, features live entertainment and dancing every Wednesday evening. A variety of live music is offered on select weekends throughout the season. The Stop-Inn Tavern is the "hot spot" for late night fun in Elkhart Lake with nightly drink specials and an excellent jukebox. All live entertainment begins at 9:00 pm at the Stop-Inn Tavern unless otherwise noted.

July

June 12 (Wednesday) - Sly Joe & The Smooth Operators (8:30 p.m. - 12:30 a.m.)
July 19 - (Wednesday) - Abler Boys (8:30 p.m. - 12:30 a.m.)
July 21 - (Friday) - C.I.A. (8:15 p.m. - 12:15 a.m.) AND DJ Dance Party ( 12:00 a.m. - 2:15 a.m.)
July 22 - (Saturday) - C.I.A. (8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.) AND DJ Dance Party ( 12:00 a.m. - 2:15 a.m.)
July 26 - (Wednesday) - Pat Mc Curdy (Show starts at 9:00 p.m.)

August

August 2 (Wednesday) - Michael Sean Duo (Show starts at 9:00 p.m.)
August 4 (Friday) - DJ Dance Party (10:00 p.m. - Late)
August 5 (Saturday) - DJ Dance Party (10:00 p.m. - Late)
August 9 (Wednesday) - Random Maxx Trio (Show starts at 9:00 p.m.)
August16 (Wednesday) - Dave Steffen Band (8:30 p.m. - 12:30 a.m.)
August 23 (Wednesday) - Bowser (8:30 p.m. - 12:30 a.m.)

 

 

Lodging  |  Dining  |  Weddings  |  Plan Event  |  Activities  |  Condos  |  Contact  |  Home